Leadership Team

GAHE is led by a volunteer, elected Board of Directors.  Terms are 1 year and election is held at the GAHE Annual Meeting.

2017 Board of Officers

Mary Germann, FACHE
At-large Member
Bryant Cornett
ACHE Regent for Georgia
Larry Tyler, FACHE, CMPE
Vice President
Timothy Slocum FACHE
At-large Member
John Henson, MD, FACHE
J. Craig Honaman, CRC, FACHE
Marlene Sidon, FACHE
At-large Member
Chad Knight, FACHE
Matthew Jernigan, FACHE
At-large Member
Stephanie Troncalli
Immediate Past President
Tripp Penn, FACHE
GAHE Administrator
Karen Manno, kmanno@gahe.org

Past Presidents

To see the list of those who have previously served as President of GAHE, go to the Past Presidents page.